Contact Us

Open-City is run by a small core team assisted by core volunteers and interns.

Contacting the office

Our office hours are 9.30am to 6.00pm Monday to Friday.

Please note the Open-City office is not open to the public.

Postal address:
Open-City
18 Ensign Street
London
E1 8JD

By telephone: 020 3006 7008
By fax: 020 7377 6972
For all general enquiries: admin@open-city.org.uk

How to direct your enquiries

Press

For Press enquiries, visit the Press & News section or email press@open-city.org.uk

Volunteering

For volunteer enquiries, visit the Volunteering webpage or email volunteers@open-city.org.uk

Recruitment

For recruitment enquiries, visit the Vacancies page

For Internship opportunities, visit the Internship page or email fhealey@open-city.org.uk

For enquiries about the charity or general charity matters:

Contact the Director's office:
Victoria Thornton, Director, OBE Hon FRIBA
Freya Healey, Office Administrator
fhealey@open-city.org.uk

For enquiries about sponsoring or supporting Open-City:
Contact Development:
Tel: 020 7383 0782
development@open-city.org.uk

For enquiries about the our public programmes:

Contact the Open House London team:
Tel: 020 7383 2131
Siobhan Kneale, Public Engagement and Open House London Manager
Natalya Wells, Open House London Coordinator
openhouse@open-city.org.uk

Adrianna Carroll-Battaglino, Year-round Architecture Tours Programme Coordinator
tours@open-city.org.uk

For enquiries about our education programmes and family activities:

Contact the Education team:
Tel: 020 7383 5722
Venetia Wolfenden, Education Manager
vwolfenden@open-city.org.uk

Zoe Zotou, Education Coordinator
zzotou@open-city.org.uk

Jeni Hoskin, Engaging Places Manager
jhoskin@open-city.org.uk

Nancy O'Brien, Education Associate
nobrien@open-city.org.uk

For enquiries about our advocacy and enabling work:

Suzie Zuber, Head of Advocacy and Enabling
szuber@open-city.org.uk
020 7380 0412

For enquiries about sustainability programmes:

Katerina Papavasileiou, Sustainability Programmes Manager
green@open-city.org.uk
0207 380 0412

Open-City Trustees
Crispin Kelly, Chair
Alison Brooks RIBA (Alison Brooks Architects)
Edwin Heathcote (FT Architecture Critic)
Steve Howlett (CEO, Peabody)
Helen Newman (Partner, Olswang LLP)
Tony Pidgley CBE (Chair, Berkeley Homes)
Nick Raynsford
Alan Stanton RIBA OBE (Stanton Williams Architects)

Newsletter

Sign up for our enewsletter
Email:  

 

...