Contact Us

Open-City is run by a small core team assisted by core volunteers and interns.

Contacting the office

Our office hours are 9.30am to 6.00pm Monday to Friday.

Please note the Open-City office is not open to the public.

Postal address:
Open-City
18 Ensign Street
London
E1 8JD

By telephone: 020 3006 7008
By fax: 020 7377 6972
For all general enquiries: reception@open-city.org.uk

How to direct your enquiries

Press

For Press enquiries, visit the Press & News section or email press@open-city.org.uk

Volunteering

For volunteer enquiries, visit the Volunteering webpage or email volunteers@open-city.org.uk

Recruitment

For recruitment enquiries, visit the Vacancies page

For Internship opportunities, visit the Internship page or email fhealey@open-city.org.uk

For enquiries about the charity or general charity matters:

Contact the Director's office:
Rory Olcayto, Director, FRSA
rory@open-city.org.uk
Victoria Thornton, Founder and Advisor, OBE Hon FRIBA
Freya Healey, Office Manager, Assitant to the Directors
fhealey@open-city.org.uk

For enquiries about sponsoring or supporting Open-City:
Contact Development:
Tel: 020 7383 0782
reception@open-city.org.uk

For enquiries about the our public programmes:

Contact the Open House London team:
Tel: 020 7383 2131
Natalya Wells, Open House London Coordinator
Rosalind Morris, Marketing Coordinator
openhouse@open-city.org.uk

Adrianna Carroll-Battaglino, Year-round Architecture Tours Programme Coordinator
tours@open-city.org.uk

For enquiries about our education programmes and family activities:

Contact the Education team:
Tel: 020 7383 5722
Venetia Wolfenden, Education Manager
vwolfenden@open-city.org.uk

Zoe Zotou, Education Coordinator
zzotou@open-city.org.uk

Olivia Ladanyi, Education Assistant
oladanyi@open-city.org.uk

For enquiries about our advocacy and enabling work:

Suzie Zuber, Associate, Advocacy and Enabling
szuber@open-city.org.uk
020 7380 0412

For enquiries about sustainability programmes:

Katerina Papavasileiou, Sustainability Programmes Manager
green@open-city.org.uk
0207 380 0412

Open-City Trustees
Crispin Kelly, Chair
Alison Brooks RIBA (Alison Brooks Architects)
Richard Ehrman
Steve Howlett (CEO, Peabody)
Helen Newman (Partner, Olswang LLP)
Tony Pidgley CBE (Chair, Berkeley Homes)
Nick Raynsford
Alan Stanton RIBA OBE (Stanton Williams Architects)

Sign up to our newsletters









 

The changing face of London

Events

Read about all our pioneering programmes designed for people to learn about and advocate for the value of good design through first-hand experience

Research

Regular polls, surveys and research into Londoners' attitudes towards design quality and built environment issues

Training

Find out how Open-City provides independent advice and support to communities

 

 

 

...