Contact Us

Open-City is run by a small core team assisted by core volunteers and interns.

Contacting the office

Our office hours are 9.30am to 6.00pm Monday to Friday.

Please note the Open-City office is not open to the public.

Postal address:
Open-City
18 Ensign Street
London
E1 8JD

By telephone: 020 3006 7008
By fax: 020 7377 6972
For all general enquiries: admin@open-city.org.uk

How to direct your enquiries

Press

For Press enquiries, visit the Press & News section or email press@open-city.org.uk

Volunteering

For volunteer enquiries, visit the Volunteering webpage or email volunteers@open-city.org.uk

Recruitment

For recruitment enquiries, visit the Vacancies page

For Internship opportunities, visit the Internship page or email nwells@open-city.org.uk

For enquiries about the charity or general charity matters:

Contact the Director's office:
Victoria Thornton, Director, OBE Hon FRIBA
Assistant to Director - Natalya Wells
Tel: 020 7383 0782
nwells@open-city.org.uk

For enquiries about sponsoring or supporting Open-City:
Contact the Development:
Tel: 020 7383 0782
Julie Leonard
development@open-city.org.uk

For enquiries about the our public programmes:

Contact the Open House London team:
Tel: 020 7383 2131
Matthew Turtle, Open House London Manager
Meneesha Kellay, Projects Coordinator
openhouse@open-city.org.uk

Adrianna Carroll-Battaglino, Year-round Architecture Tours Programme Coordinator
Tel: 0207 383 0113
tours@open-city.org.uk

For enquiries about our education programmes and family activities:

Contact the Education team:
Venetia Wolfenden, Education Manager
vwolfenden@open-city.org.uk

Zoe Zotou, Education Coordinator
zzotou@open-city.org.uk

Jeni Hoskin, Engaging Places Manager
jhoskin@open-city.org.uk

Nancy O'Brien, Education Associate
nobrien@open-city.org.uk

Tel: 020 7383 5722

For enquiries about our advocacy and enabling work:

Suzie Zuber, Head of Advocacy and Enabling
szuber@open-city.org.uk
020 7380 0412

Katie Darling, Special Projects Manager
kdarling@open-city.org.uk
0207 380 0412

Open-City Trustees
Alison Brooks RIBA
Edwin Heathcote
Steve Howlett
Helen Newman
Rt Hon Nick Raynsford MP
Alan Stanton RIBA

Newsletter

Sign up for our enewsletter
Email:  

 

...